top of page

Weight Loss Stories – How Nitesha Lost 37 kg's with Nutritionist

Prior to Nutritionist in Dubai, I began to gain weight while I was in school, around the ages of 14 and 15.Poor nutrition was to blame for the weight gain.No one in my family was knowledgeable enough about nutrition to advise me.

I was inspired to make the decision to change my unhealthy lifestyle for a healthier one by an incident that happened when I was younger.

The Breakthrough I used to appear much older than I was. One of my greatest challenges was this one. Another issue I was having was having trouble completing active tasks that I did every day:

I was motivated to begin my weight loss journey by all of these things. I began looking for a wellness application that would assist me with my change process and I tracked down Nutritionist in Dubai

Journey to Weight Loss I lost 37 kilograms, going from 105 kilograms to 68 kilograms. I lost this much weight in about 1.5 years, but I looked weak afterward. As a result, I increased my muscle mass as I gained weight. I started weight training and adjusted my calorie budget. I want to reach my goal weight of 78 kg, which is currently 76 kg.

Tips and things that helped me along the way to transformation One thing that helped me was to never give up. Don't let the fact that you can't control your diet define you as a failure. Restart with optimism because you can do it! Plan a light last meal, stay away from sugar as much as possible, and don't set goals that are too high. Take it easy because, as you are aware, steady progress wins races!

My number one highlights include:

The calorie tracker, which tracks almost all Indian foods, the portion control details, such as protein, fat, and carbohydrates, and the water intake tracker, which I also love.

My guilty conscience would remind me of all the hard work I had put in to achieve my goals whenever I was tempted by a cheat meal. However, whenever I got off track, I would pick myself up and get right back on!

I used to feel low at first, but as time went on, I started to dislike eating unhealthy food because it no longer made me happy. I was happy because I put my health first and set new fitness goals for myself!

People used to say: "Reactions from friends and family after the transformation.

How do I feel now, having accomplished my objective?

I feel perfect and pleased at this point. I always set new goals for myself, and this time, I want to get stronger and have more muscle mass. Putting forth another objective in the wake of finishing one keeps me spurred!

Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page